Nick McLernon, guitarist and songwriter for metal outfit Make Them Suffer, has joined the Jackson Guitars artist roster. Nick brings an aggressive and technical playing style that is replicated through energetic and chaotic live shows. Make Them Suffer, who are signed globally to Rise Records and Roadrunner Records in Australia, will release their third studio album Worlds Apart on July 26. The first single Fireworks was released last month, and Nick uses a Pro Series Monarkh in the video.