Dynaudio has an unusual plan for High End Munich 2018 - it is hosting live Q&A's with Roland Hoffmann, Senior Manager of the Dynaudio Academy, and Otto Jørgensen, Dynaudio's Product Manager, as part of its ongoing 'Ask The Expert' series.

HIgh End Munich 2018
runs from 11th to 13th May.

Live times for Australian viewers tuning into Munich are:

- 8.30pm AEST tonight (Thursday 10th, 12.30pm Munich time) when Roland Hoffmann and Otto Jørgensen will answer questions about sound beaming technology.

- 6.30pm AEST on Friday (11th, 10.30am Munich time) when Otto Jørgensen will host an 'Ask Me Anything' session, although by 'anything' they mean 'anything about the new 2018-edition digital wireless Xeo speakers'.

And if you want to submit a question in advance, you can do so through the email address: socialmedia@dynaudio.com

Further sessions are planned with these and other key Dynaudio staff, check Dynaudio's Facebook page for details, or follow the YouTube channel here.

Dynaudio is distributed in Australia by BusiSoft AV: www.busisoftav.com.au