Northlane have released their new stand-alone single “Citizen” today. “Citizen” was recorded by David Bendeth (Bring Me The Horizon, A Day To Remember, Paramore) at his studio in New Jersey. The video for "Citizen" was filmed by Jason Eshragian who has previously worked with Northlane on the “Intuition” and “Impulse” videos. Check it out here: 

Before Northlane take off to the Northern Hemisphere, local fans can catch the band hitting up the regional hot spots around the country with Hands Like Houses. The full list of local supports can be seen below, and includes some familiar faces in Void of Vision, Saviour and The Brave. 
 

UNFD & New World Artists Present
NORTHLANE
With Special Guests HANDS LIKE HOUSES

Wednesday 10th May - Enigma Bar, Adelaide SA
With Void of Vision & Levels
Thursday 11th May - Karova Lounge, Ballarat VIC
With Void of Vision Winfield
Friday 12th May - The Wool Exchange, Geelong VIC
With Void of Vision & Amberyse
Saturday 13th May - Chelsea Heights Hotel, Chelsea Heights VIC  
With Void of Vision & Pridelands
Wednesday 17th May - Academy, Canberra ACT
With Whitefall
Thursday 18th May - Home Tavern, Wagga Wagga NSW
With Rumours
Friday 19th May - Uni Bar, Wollongong NSW
With Graves Vices
Saturday 20th May - Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle NSW
With Graves & Set Me On Fire
Wednesday 24th May - Coffs Hotel, Coffs Harbour NSW
With Meridian Theory
Thursday 25th May - Miami Tavern, Miami QLD
With Saviour & She Cries Wolf
Friday 26th May - Spotted Cow, Toowoomba QLD*
With The Brave & My Friend The Betrayer

* Hands Like Houses Not Appearing

The Big Pineapple Music Festival 
Saturday 27th May - Big Pineapple Complex, Woombye, QLD

South East Asian Tour
Friday 5th May - YG Republique, Thailand
Saturday 6th May - The Pavilion, Singapore
Sunday 7th May - Hammersonic, Indonesia


European Festivals and Side Shows
Friday 9th June - Download Festival, UK
Sunday 11th June - Download Festival, France
Monday 12th June - La Chabada, France
Friday 16th June - Graspop, Belgium
Sunday 18th June - Hellfest, France
Monday 19th June - Pont Rouge, Switzerland
Tuesday 20th June - Colos Saal, Germany
Wednesday 21st June - Tower, Germany
Friday 23rd June - Jera On Air, Netherlands
Saturday 24th June - With Full Force, Germany
Sunday 25th June - Randal Club, Slovakia
Monday 26th June - Zaklete Rewiry, Poland
Tuesday 27th June - U Bazyla, Poland
Thursday 29th June - Garage, Germany
Friday 30th June - Kellerklub, Germany
Saturday 1st July - Vainstream Rockfest, Germany
Sunday 2nd July - Dissonance Festival, Italy
Monday 3rd July - Conrad Sohm, Austria
Tuesday 4th July - Airport Germany
Wednesday 5th July - Rock For People, Czech Republic
Friday 7th July - Resurrection, Spain


Tickets on sale now
For complete tour and ticketing information, visit:
northlaneband.com